2017 Schedule, News, MIDGET NATIONALS, 2017, REP (North London Baseball)

Attention: You are viewing a team outside of the current season. Click here to view teams in the current season.
PrintNews Article
Click to view full-size image
2017 Schedule
Submitted By Mike Peters on Sunday, April 30, 2017
The LDBA season scheduling meeting was last night and our schedule was set.

It is a 26 game regular season and our main home field will be Labatt Park.  Our season opener is May 4th up in Lucan. We have 2 double headers this year - Sunday May 14th at Citywide Lower against the Tecumsehs and then a twi-night double header on Tuesday August 8th at Labatt Park when we host the Bantam Badgers at 6pm and then the North Minor Midgets at 8:30pm.

OBA Challenge week is August 7-13
LDBA Playoffs are Friday, August 18th to Sunday August 20th and they are hosted by St. Thomas
OBAs are Friday August 25-Sunday August 27.  IF we go single A they are in Mississauga and if we go double A they are in Brantford.

Day of Week Date Time Opponent Location Home/Away Notes
Thursday 4-May 6:30 PM Ilderton Lucan Away
Tuesday 9-May 8:30 PM Tincaps Labatt Away
Sunday 14-May 11:00 AM Tecumsehs Citywide Lower Home Doubleheader
Sunday 14-May 1:30 PM Tecumsehs Citywide Lower Away Doubleheader
Tuesday 16-May 8:30 PM St Thomas Emslie Away
Wednesday 17-May 6:00 PM Bantam Badgers Aldridge Away
Thursday 18-May 7:00 PM Tillsonburg Sam Lamb Field Away
Saturday 20-May 3:00 PM Chatham Fergie Jenkins Field Away Exhibition
Monday 22-May 6:00 PM Ilderton Aldridge Home
Tuesday 23-May 8:30 PM St Thomas Emslie Away
Friday 26-May TBD Dundas Tournament
Saturday 27-May TBD Dundas Tournament
Sunday 28-May TBD Dundas Tournament
Tuesday 30-May 6:00 PM Tillsonburg Labatt Home
Wednesday 31-May 6:30 PM Ilderton Lucan Away
Thursday 1-Jun 8:30 PM Tincaps Labatt Home
Tuesday 6-Jun 6:00 PM Bantam Badgers Labatt Home
Friday 9-Jun TBD Kincardine Tournament
Saturday 10-Jun TBD Kincardine Tournament
Sunday 11-Jun TBD Kincardine Tournament
Wednesday 14-Jun 6:00 PM Bantam Badgers Aldridge Away
Thursday 29-Jun 8:30 PM North Minor Midget Pulham Away
Tuesday 4-Jul 6:00 PM Tincaps Labatt Away
Thursday 6-Jul 6:00 PM St Thomas Labatt Home
Friday 7-Jul TBD Southwest London Tournament
Saturday 8-Jul TBD Southwest London Tournament
Sunday 9-Jul TBD Southwest London Tournament
Thursday 13-Jul 7:00 PM Tillsonburg Sam Lamb Field Away
Thursday 20-Jul 6:00 PM St Thomas Labatt Home
Friday 21-Jul TBD Ancaster Tournament
Saturday 22-Jul TBD Ancaster Tournament
Sunday 23-Jul TBD Ancaster Tournament
Tuesday 25-Jul 6:00 PM Tillsonburg Labatt Home
Thursday 27-Jul 8:30 PM North Minor Midget Pulham Away
Tuesday 1-Aug 6:00 PM Ilderton Labatt Home
Thursday 3-Aug 8:30 PM Tincaps Labatt Home
Tuesday 8-Aug 6:00 PM Bantam Badgers Labatt Home Doubleheader
Tuesday 8-Aug 8:30 PM North Minor Midget Labatt Home Doubleheader
Thursday 10-Aug 6:00 PM North Minor Midget Labatt Home

This article has been viewed 393 times.
View Another Team
View Another Category
Social Networking
Follow Us On
Follow North London Baseball on Twitter
- and -
Visit North London Baseball on Facebook
Manage Subscriptions
Signup to receive email or text messages for the teams you want to follow.
News ArchiveOther Recent Articles
  • 05
    Jun
    17 REP - MIDGET NATIONALS
    The schedule has been approved and is posted below.  Scores will be updated on this site as soon as possible after the games for anyone who can not make it this weekend.
  • 26
    May
    17 REP - MIDGET NATIONALS
    The City of Hamilton has closed all baseball diamonds until Monday so the convenor has had to postpone the tournament.  I have removed the games from the schedule.   See everyone at practice on Sunday.
  • 16
    May
    17 REP - MIDGET NATIONALS
    Tonight's game at Emslie Field has been cancelled due to wet field conditions.  A make-up date will be announced once they can find another date that works for both teams. 
Printed from northlondonbaseball.com on Tuesday, July 7, 2020 at 1:02 AM